International Mushaira

DATE AND TIME

Sun, August 16, 2020

9:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT

LOCATION

Online Program

Register

DETAILS

Proceeds from this program will benefit IMRC's Covid Relief Program of providing food packages, medical kits and supporting unemployed teachers and imams. 24 hours prior to the program, a link will be provided to join online. 9AM PDT /12PM EDT USA | 5PM UK | 7PM Qatar| 8PM UAE | 9PM Pakistan | 9:30PM India. Sadr-e-Mushaira by Dr. A. Abdullah Featured Artists: AM Turaz Aziz Nabeel Imran Pratapgarhi Mohammed Jaweed Sarosh Asif Shabeena Adeeb Sohail Zarrar Khalish

TICKETS Selected during registration

FREE

Free

This ticket gains you free admission to the International Mushaira. A link to join live will be given 24 hours prior to the program.